If I had a choice between going to jail for 4 years for a crime I didn’t commit, or commit a crime and look ever my shoulder for the rest of my life, I would choose to get away with crime. I wouldn’t want to go to jail for four years. The only difference is jail is just a possibility in the option I picked.

If I had the option of dating a 10 with a bad personality or a 6 with a good personality, I would choose the ten. I feel like a “bad personality” is how you take it. I also believe their personality would change if you got to know them or talked to them more.

if I had to pick by between being poor or getting rich by hurting people, I would be rich by hurting people. I could just give them some money and make up for hurting them, also you don’t have to please everybody in life.

One thought on “would ya rather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *